This is the "Home" page of the "For Online Students" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

For Online Students   Tags: aeop, distance_learning, online_program, online_students  

Research aids for students in the online program
Last Updated: Mar 10, 2014 URL: http://chaminade.libguides.com/online Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Start Your Research

Starting Research: Step-by-step tips on how to proceed with your paper or project.

Search strategies tutorial.

 

OneSearch

Not sure which database to search for your topic? Search across multiple research databases using OneSearch.

 

Databases by Subject

Find journal articles and ebooks from the library. Not all articles are available in full-text. Contact the librarians for help with this feature. CUH login required for off campus access to journal article and ebook subscriptions.

Academic
Behavioral Sciences and Psychology
Books and E-Books
Business, Management and Computer
Communication
Criminal Justice
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Education
English & Literature
General Magazines and Newspapers
Historical/Political/Social Studies
Military and Government
News and Current Events
Religion and Philosophy
Science and Health

Related topic: Find Journal Articles

 

Databases by Title

Databases by Title

If you already know the title of the database you wish to search (e.g., Academic Search Premier or Criminal Justice Periodicals).

 

Library Tutorials

Tutorials

User guides on accessing and using library subscription databases. Also view video tutorials to learn how to use library resources such as the catalog and access databases from home.

Profile

Profile Image
Chaminade Librarians
Contact Info
Sullivan Family Library
Phone: 808.739.4660
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip